Police Roster

 

 


Daniel Wright

Public Safety Director
(717) 902-0627 ext. 200

Dennis Morris
Sergeant
Cell: (717) 756-8280
dmorris@middletownboroughpd.com

Keegan Wenner
Sergeant
Cell: (717) 727-5118
kwenner@middletownboroughpd.com

Adam Tankersley
Detective
Cell: (717) 574-0365
atankersley@middletownboroughpd.com

Wade Bloom
Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 748-8818
wbloom@middletownboroughpd.com

Cameron Gross
Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 723-2485
cgross@middletownboroughpd.com

Mark Laudenslager
Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 810-6930
mlaudenslager@middletownboroughpd.com

Christopher Miller
Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 743-8977
cmiller@middletownboroughpd.com

Robert Schmidt
Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 743-8876
rschmidt@middletownboroughpd.com

Joseph Smith
Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 743-8871
jsmith@middletownboroughpd.com

Brian Staley
Patrol Officer

Cell: (717) 585-2720
bstaley@middletownboroughpd.com

Shaun Burke
Part Time Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 461-6482
sburke@middletownboroughpd.com

Juan Castro
Part Time Patrol Officer
Cell: (717) 461-6121
jcastro@middletownboroughpd.com