Police Roster

 


Bill Baldwin
Public Safety Director
(717) 902-0627 ext. 200
bbaldwin@middletownboroughpd.com

Scott Yoder
Sergeant
Cell Phone: 717-614-3232
syoder@middletownboroughpd.com

Dennis Morris
Sergeant
Cell Phone: 717-756-8280
dmorris@middletownboroughpd.com

Wade Bloom
Detective
Cell Phone: 717-743-8818
wbloom@middletownboroughpd.com

Adam Tankersley
Detective
Cell Phone: 717-574-0365
atankersley@middletownboroughpd.com

Cameron Gross
Patrol Officer
Phone: 717-723-2485
cgross@middletownboroughpd.com

Mark Laudenslager
Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-810-6930
mlaudenslager@middletownboroughpd.com

Christopher Miller
Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-743-8977
cmiller@middletownboroughpd.com

Robert Schmidt
Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-743-8876
rschmidt@middletownboroughpd.com

Joseph Smith
Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-743-8871
jsmith@middletownboroughpd.com

Brian Staley
Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-585-2720
bstaley@middletownboroughpd.com

Tyler Zehring
Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-461-1121
tzehring@middletownboroughpd.com

Shaun Burke
Part Time Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-461-6482
sburke@middletownboroughpd.com

Juan Castro
Part Time Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-461-6121
jcastro@middletownboroughpd.com

George Miller
Part Time Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-743-8864
gmiller@middletownboroughpd.com

Scott Tantlinger
Part Time Patrol Officer
Cell Phone: 717-723-7882
stantlinger@middletownboroughpd.com