Police Roster

George Mouchette
Interim Chief of Police
Phone: 717-902-0627
gmouchette@middletownborough.com


 

James Bennett
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-4948
jbennett@middletownborough.com

Wade Bloom
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8818
wbloom@middletownborough.com

Adam Tankersley
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-574-0365
atankersley@middletownborough.com

Mark Hovan
Detective
Cell Phone: 717-743-8876
mhovan@middletownborough.com

Mark Laudenslager
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-810-6930
mlaudenslager@middletownborough.com

Christopher Miller
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8977
cmiller@middletownborough.com

George Miller
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8864
gmiller@middletownborough.com

Gary Rux II
Detective
Cell Phone: 717-743-4961
grux@middletownborough.com

Jeffrey Weaver
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8871
jweaver@middletownborough.com

Scott Yoder
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-642-3232
syoder@middletownborough.com

Rebecca Hulstine
PT Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-461-6482
rhulstine@middletownborough.com

Juan Castro
PT Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-461-6121
jcastro@middletownborough.com

Tyler Zehring
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-461-1121
tzehring@middletownborough.com