Police Roster

 


 

Scott Yoder
Sergeant
Cell Phone: 717-642-3232
syoder@middletownborough.com

Dennis Morris
Interim Police Chief
Cell Phone: 717-756-8280
dmorris@middletownborough.com

Gary Rux II
Detective
Phone: 717-902-0627 ext 209
grux@middletownborough.com

James Bennett
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-4948
jbennett@middletownborough.com

Wade Bloom
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8818
wbloom@middletownborough.com

Mark Laudenslager
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-810-6930
mlaudenslager@middletownborough.com

Christopher Miller
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8977
cmiller@middletownborough.com

Robert Schmidt
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8876
rschmidt@middletownborough.com

Joseph Smith
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8876
jsmith@middletownborough.com

Adam Tankersley
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-574-0365
atankersley@middletownborough.com

Keegan Wenner
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-810-6528
kwenner@middletownborough.com

Tyler Zehring
Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-461-1121
tzehring@middletownborough.com

Shaun Burke
Part Time Patrolman

sburke@middletownborough.com

Juan Castro
Part Time Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-461-6121
jcastro@middletownborough.com

Cameron Gross
Part Time Patrolman

cgross@middletownborough.com

 

Hyung Kim
Part Time Patrolman
Phone: 717-810-7451
hkim@middletownborough.com

George Miller
Part Time Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-743-8864
gmiller@middletownborough.com

Scott Tantlinger
Part Time Patrolman
Cell Phone: 717-723-7882
stantlinger@middletownborough.com